Pruitthealth - The Lodge, LLC
200 SOUTH KIMBERLY ROAD, WARNER ROBINS, GA 31088
HEALTH MANAGEMENT · 2 facilities
- Provider number (CCN)
- 115552
- Certification
- Medicare and Medicaid
- Ownership
- For profit - Corporation
- Certified beds
- 106
- Phone
- (478) 293-4900
- CMS data as of
- August 1, 2026
Staffing 0% over tracking period
What the records show
CMS rates Pruitthealth - The Lodge, LLC 5 out of 5 stars overall, with 5 of 5 for health inspections, 1 of 5 for staffing, 5 of 5 for quality measures. Federal inspectors cited 4 health deficiencies across the last three survey cycles, most recently surveyed in 2026. CMS lists no fines or payment denials for this facility in the covered period.
Reviews, Ratings and Official Records
This page reviews Pruitthealth - The Lodge, LLC using federal government records — CMS star ratings, health-inspection findings, staffing data and enforcement actions. NursingHomeGrade does not collect, host or publish resident or family testimonials, and no star rating below is a consumer review score.
Partial-data grade: missing RN staffing. Missing components add no positive points. RN staffing data not reported — review the inspection and enforcement records below.
Ratings and Grade Breakdown
|
RN Staffing
Registered nurse time each resident receives daily. 2024 federal benchmark: 0.55 hrs. Repealed February 2026.
|
Not reported |
The 0.55 hour RN standard was repealed effective February 2, 2026 and is not currently enforced. We still grade against it. Why |
|
|
Health Deficiencies (last 3 survey cycles)
Violations found during federal inspections, with how many remain open and how many involved actual harm.
|
Total
4
Outstanding
0
Actual harm or worse (G–L)
0
|
|
CMS Ratings
Federal five-star ratings published by CMS. These are regulatory ratings, not consumer review scores.
|
Overall: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Health inspection: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Quality: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Staffing: ★☆☆☆☆ (1/5)
|
|
NursingHomeGrade Score
|
50/100 |
Loaded into NursingHomeGrade on September 5, 2026. This is the load date, not the date CMS published the underlying survey data — see release dates.
CMS scores each facility from one to five stars — one is in the bottom fifth of facilities in its state on health inspections, five is in the top tenth. Our own A–F grade is a separate 0–100 score built from staffing hours, inspection citations, and the severity and correction status of those citations, weighted as described in our grading methodology.
Staffing Compared With State and National Levels
Registered nurse turnover: 60.0% · Total nursing staff turnover: 48.8%
Staffing figures are the values CMS published in its file processed August 1, 2026, drawn from payroll-based journal reporting.
Inspection Records Covered
- Most recent standard health survey: April 17, 2026.
- Citations shown below span 2 recorded inspection cycles.
- Survey dates on file range from October 20, 2022 to February 16, 2025.
Source records: CMS Care Compare profile for provider 115552 ↗ · the federal files we load and when.
Inspection Deficiencies
Health inspections identify violations of federal standards. Severity ranges from no actual harm (A–F) to immediate jeopardy (J–L).
4 deficiencies found. 4 corrected. None involved actual harm.
Inspection cycle 2 (October 24, 2024)
Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities.
Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies — Deficient, Provider has date of correction, corrected December 2, 2024
Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program.
Infection Control Deficiencies — Deficient, Provider has date of correction, corrected March 31, 2025
Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.
Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies — Deficient, Provider has date of correction, corrected March 31, 2025
Inspection cycle 3 (October 20, 2022)
Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.
Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies — Deficient, Provider has date of correction, corrected November 22, 2022
Fines and Enforcement Actions
CMS lists no fines and no payment denials for Pruitthealth - The Lodge, LLC in the enforcement records covering the last three years, as published in the file processed August 1, 2026.
Ownership and Contact Information
- Facility name
- Pruitthealth - The Lodge, LLC
- Legal business name
- SUMMERS RETIREMENT LLC
- Address
- 200 SOUTH KIMBERLY ROAD, WARNER ROBINS, GA 31088
- Phone
- (478) 293-4900
- Provider number (CCN)
- 115552
- Ownership type
- For profit - Corporation
- Operator
- HEALTH MANAGEMENT · 2 facilities
- Medicare/Medicaid certified since
- August 1, 1993
- Official record
- CMS Care Compare profile ↗
- Details verified against CMS data dated
- August 1, 2026
The federal nursing-home files publish no email address for certified facilities, so none is listed here. We do not guess or construct contact addresses. Contact details above are reproduced from CMS Provider Information; call the facility to confirm before relying on them.
How We Stay Independent
NursingHomeGrade is strictly independent. We do not accept payments from facilities. Our grades are calculated solely from federal CMS datasets.
Learn about our data methodology →Nearby facilities in WARNER ROBINS
Compare local nursing homes using the same CMS-backed grading method.
PRUITTHEALTH - WARNER ROBINS LLC
Church Home Rehabilitation and Healthcare
Blossom Healthcare & Rehabilitation Center
SUMMERHILL ELDERLIVING HOME & CARE
Sources and Methodology
- CMS Provider Information (file processed August 1, 2026) — ratings, staffing, ownership, certification and contact details. Dataset 4pq5-n9py ↗
- CMS Health Deficiencies — inspection citations, scope and severity, correction status. Dataset r5ix-sfxw ↗
- CMS Ownership — owning and managing organisations. Dataset y2hd-n93e ↗
The NursingHomeGrade score is our own calculation from these federal files — it is not a CMS rating and not a consumer review score. See exactly how the score is calculated · full methodology · source files and load dates.
Need help choosing a facility?
Get free guidance from senior living advisors. We don't earn a fee for these links, and we never take payment from nursing facilities.
Compare nearby options ↗ Get free help ↗↗ Links open independent third-party sites in a new tab.
Get score alerts for this facility
We'll email you when Pruitthealth - The Lodge, LLC's staffing score changes.