Tulsa Center for Rehabilitation and Healthcare

6202 EAST 61ST STREET, TULSA, OK 74136

Provider number (CCN)
375568
Certification
Medicare and Medicaid
Ownership
For profit - Corporation
Certified beds
180
Phone
(918) 494-8830
CMS data as of
August 1, 2026
F
stable

Deficiencies 0% over tracking period

What the records show

CMS rates Tulsa Center for Rehabilitation and Healthcare 2 out of 5 stars overall, with 4 of 5 for health inspections, 1 of 5 for staffing, 1 of 5 for quality measures. Federal inspectors cited 18 health deficiencies across the last three survey cycles, most recently surveyed in 2025. CMS lists no fines or payment denials for this facility in the covered period.

Reviews, Ratings and Official Records

This page reviews Tulsa Center for Rehabilitation and Healthcare using federal government records — CMS star ratings, health-inspection findings, staffing data and enforcement actions. NursingHomeGrade does not collect, host or publish resident or family testimonials, and no star rating below is a consumer review score.

Partial-data grade: missing RN staffing. Missing components add no positive points. RN staffing data not reported — review the inspection and enforcement records below.

Ratings and Grade Breakdown

RN Staffing
Registered nurse time each resident receives daily. 2024 federal benchmark: 0.55 hrs. Repealed February 2026.
Not reported

The 0.55 hour RN standard was repealed effective February 2, 2026 and is not currently enforced. We still grade against it. Why

Health Deficiencies (last 3 survey cycles)
Violations found during federal inspections, with how many remain open and how many involved actual harm.
Total 18
Outstanding 0
Actual harm or worse (G–L) 0
CMS Ratings
Federal five-star ratings published by CMS. These are regulatory ratings, not consumer review scores.
Overall: ★★☆☆☆ (2/5)
Health inspection: ★★★★☆ (4/5)
Quality: ★☆☆☆☆ (1/5)
Staffing: ★☆☆☆☆ (1/5)
NursingHomeGrade Score
18/100

Loaded into NursingHomeGrade on September 5, 2026. This is the load date, not the date CMS published the underlying survey data — see release dates.

CMS scores each facility from one to five stars — one is in the bottom fifth of facilities in its state on health inspections, five is in the top tenth. Our own A–F grade is a separate 0–100 score built from staffing hours, inspection citations, and the severity and correction status of those citations, weighted as described in our grading methodology.

Inspection Records Covered

Source records: CMS Care Compare profile for provider 375568 ↗ · the federal files we load and when.

Inspection Deficiencies

Health inspections identify violations of federal standards. Severity ranges from no actual harm (A–F) to immediate jeopardy (J–L).

18 deficiencies found. 18 corrected. None involved actual harm.

Most recent inspection (May 15, 2026)

D Potential harm — isolated F0919 Status: Corrected

Make sure that a working call system is available in each resident's bathroom and bathing area.

Environmental Deficiencies — Deficient, Provider has date of correction, corrected June 25, 2026

D Potential harm — isolated F0600 Status: Corrected

Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody.

Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies — Past Non-Compliance

D Potential harm — isolated F0880 Status: Corrected

Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program.

Infection Control Deficiencies — Deficient, Provider has date of correction, corrected June 25, 2026

D Potential harm — isolated F0880 Status: Corrected

Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program.

Infection Control Deficiencies — Deficient, Provider has date of correction, corrected October 3, 2025

D Potential harm — isolated F0757 Status: Corrected

Ensure each resident’s drug regimen must be free from unnecessary drugs.

Pharmacy Service Deficiencies — Deficient, Provider has date of correction, corrected October 3, 2025

D Potential harm — isolated F0761 Status: Corrected

Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.

Pharmacy Service Deficiencies — Deficient, Provider has date of correction, corrected October 3, 2025

D Potential harm — isolated F0684 Status: Corrected

Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.

Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies — Deficient, Provider has date of correction, corrected December 19, 2025

D Potential harm — isolated F0550 Status: Corrected

Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights.

Resident Rights Deficiencies — Deficient, Provider has date of correction, corrected June 25, 2026

Inspection cycle 2 (December 27, 2024)

D Potential harm — isolated F0609 Status: Corrected

Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities.

Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies — Deficient, Provider has date of correction, corrected January 17, 2025

D Potential harm — isolated F0755 Status: Corrected

Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist.

Pharmacy Service Deficiencies — Deficient, Provider has date of correction, corrected May 3, 2024

D Potential harm — isolated F0689 Status: Corrected

Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.

Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies — Past Non-Compliance, corrected October 1, 2024

D Potential harm — isolated F0640 Status: Corrected

Encode each resident’s assessment data and transmit these data to the State within 7 days of assessment.

Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies — Deficient, Provider has date of correction, corrected May 3, 2024

Inspection cycle 3 (September 13, 2023)

D Potential harm — isolated F0880 Status: Corrected

Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program.

Infection Control Deficiencies — Deficient, Provider has date of correction, corrected October 25, 2023

E Potential harm — pattern F0802 Status: Corrected

Provide sufficient support personnel to safely and effectively carry out the functions of the food and nutrition service.

Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies — Deficient, Provider has date of correction, corrected May 3, 2024

E Potential harm — pattern F0803 Status: Corrected

Ensure menus must meet the nutritional needs of residents, be prepared in advance, be followed, be updated, be reviewed by dietician, and meet the needs of the resident.

Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies — Deficient, Provider has date of correction, corrected May 3, 2024

D Potential harm — isolated F0584 Status: Corrected

Honor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely.

Resident Rights Deficiencies — Deficient, Provider has date of correction, corrected May 3, 2024

D Potential harm — isolated F0578 Status: Corrected

Honor the resident's right to request, refuse, and/or discontinue treatment, to participate in or refuse to participate in experimental research, and to formulate an advance directive.

Resident Rights Deficiencies — Deficient, Provider has date of correction, corrected October 25, 2023

D Potential harm — isolated F0582 Status: Corrected

Give residents notice of Medicaid/Medicare coverage and potential liability for services not covered.

Resident Rights Deficiencies — Deficient, Provider has date of correction, corrected October 25, 2023

Fines and Enforcement Actions

CMS lists no fines and no payment denials for Tulsa Center for Rehabilitation and Healthcare in the enforcement records covering the last three years, as published in the file processed August 1, 2026.

Ownership and Contact Information

Facility name
Tulsa Center for Rehabilitation and Healthcare
Legal business name
SKYLINE HEIGHTS OPERATING CO LLC IN RECEIVERSHIP
Address
6202 EAST 61ST STREET, TULSA, OK 74136
Phone
(918) 494-8830
Provider number (CCN)
375568
Ownership type
For profit - Corporation
Medicare/Medicaid certified since
October 6, 2016
Official record
CMS Care Compare profile ↗
Details verified against CMS data dated
August 1, 2026

The federal nursing-home files publish no email address for certified facilities, so none is listed here. We do not guess or construct contact addresses. Contact details above are reproduced from CMS Provider Information; call the facility to confirm before relying on them.

How We Stay Independent

NursingHomeGrade is strictly independent. We do not accept payments from facilities. Our grades are calculated solely from federal CMS datasets.

Learn about our data methodology →

Nearby facilities in TULSA

Compare local nursing homes using the same CMS-backed grading method.

Compare nearby →
A

TRINITY WOODS, INC.

4134 EAST 31ST STREET, TULSA, OK 74135

96/100 score 0.73 hrs RN staffing 0 deficiencies

Sources and Methodology

The NursingHomeGrade score is our own calculation from these federal files — it is not a CMS rating and not a consumer review score. See exactly how the score is calculated · full methodology · source files and load dates.

Need help choosing a facility?

Get free guidance from senior living advisors. We don't earn a fee for these links, and we never take payment from nursing facilities.

Get help finding alternatives ↗ Compare nearby ↗

↗ Links open independent third-party sites in a new tab.

Get score alerts for this facility

We'll email you when Tulsa Center for Rehabilitation and Healthcare's staffing score changes.

More Facilities

Near TULSA

Better graded nearby

All Oklahoma facilities →